Skip to main content

The new Board for the network was elected as follows:

The new president is Katariina Metsalampi (Annantalo Centre, Finland),

the vice-president is Uros Korencan (LGL, Slovenia),

other board members are Anna Sacchetti (La Baracca, Italy), Barbara Kolling (Helios, Germany), Barbara Malecka (Centrum Sztuki Dziecka, Poland),  Cliodhna Noonan (Lithuania), Gaetane Reginster (La Guimbarde, Belgium), Karel Van Ransbeek (De Spiegel, Belgium), Pilar Lopez (Paraiso, Spain).

The Assembly was full of good content and a wonderful atmosphere.

Read a report on the past 3 years here.

You may now browse the website in English, Spanish, French, Chinese, Arabic, or Russian by using the button on the top-right of the page.

Please note that these are AI translations that have not yet been manually checked.